Results of the Bluenose Race, Held January 19, 2013

Note: Race shortened due to lack of wind.

- 1. Myasasaur, skipper Deborah Wilusz
- 2. 2 Pot Screamer, skipper David Vaughn
- 3. Pandemonium, skipper Bill Deming
- 4. Vixen, skipper Obie Olds
- 5. Avocet, skipper Pat Ballasch
- 6. Maverick, skipper Bob Hutchinson
- 7. Tranquil, skipper Mike Phillip

The following boats did not finish:

Cambria (Randy Hinely)

Lagniappe (Tony Mefford)

Whits End (Tom Whittemore)

Fight's On (J. D. Phillips)